School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

 

Dr Anita Heywood

Director, Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3667
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

image - Anita Heywood

 

Dr Patrick Rawstorne

Co-Director, International Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 8673
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E p.rawstorne@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Patrick Rawstorne

 

Professor Richard Taylor

Co-Director, International Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 2595
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E r.taylor@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

A/Professor David Heslop

Director, Health Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3499
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E d.heslop@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

David Heslop

 

Dr Reema Harrison

Co-Director, Health Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3324
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E reema.harrison@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Reema Harrison

 

Dr Holly Seale

Director, Infectious Diseases Intelligence Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3129
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E h.seale@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Dr Holly Seale


Dr Alex Rosewell

Co-Director, Infectious Diseases Intelligence Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3942
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E a.rosewell@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Dr Alex Rosewell

 

Mr Phillip Raponi

Student Services Manager
T +61 (2) 9385 8774
F +61 (2) 9385 1526
E postgrad-sphcm@unsw.edu.au

 

Phillip Raponi

 

Mrs Tessa Ho

Program Administrator
T +61 (2) 9385 2507
F +61 (2) 9385 1526
E postgrad-sphcm@unsw.edu.au
 

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Miss Chelsea Pham

Program Administrator
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1699
Fax: +61 (2) 9313 6185
Email: postgrad-sphcm@unsw.edu.au

 
 

Ms Vanessa Green

Program Administrator
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1928
Fax: +61 (2) 9385 1526
Email: postgrad-sphcm@unsw.edu.au