School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Dr Anita Heywood

Director of Teaching
T +61 (2) 9385 3667
E a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

image - Anita Heywood

 

A/Professor Niamh Stephenson

Co-Director, Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1281
E n.stephenson@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

Image - Niamh Stephenson

Dr Anurag Sharma

Co-Director, Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 2372
E anurag.sharma@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

Image - Anurag Sharma

 

Dr Patrick Rawstorne

Co-Director, International Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 8673
E p.rawstorne@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Patrick Rawstorne

 

Professor Richard Taylor

Co-Director, International Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 2595
E r.taylor@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Dr Reema Harrison

Director, Health Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3324
E reema.harrison@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Reema Harrison

 

Dr Holly Seale

Director, Infectious Diseases Intelligence Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3129
E h.seale@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Dr Holly Seale

 

Dr Abrar Chughtai

Co-Director, Infectious Diseases Intelligence Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1009
E abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Mrs Tessa Ho

Education Support Officer
T +61 (2) 9385 2507
E tessalonica.ho@unsw.edu.au
 

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Ms Shereen Matthews

Education Support Officer
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1699
Email: s.matthews@unsw.edu.au

 
 

Ms Vanessa Green

Education Support Officer
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1928
Email: v.green@unsw.edu.au