School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Learning and Teaching Key Contacts

 

 

Dr Patrick Rawstorne

Co-Director, International Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 8673
F +61 (2) 9395 1526
E p.rawstorne@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

Patrick Rawstorne

 

Dr Chinthaka Balasooriya

Director, Masters of Health Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1943
F +61 (2) 9385 1526
E c.balasooriya@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Our People

 

Dr Anita Heywood

Director, Master of Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 3667
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E a.heywood@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Anita Heywood

 

Dr Reece Hinchcliff

Acting Director, Health Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1929
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E  r.hinchcliff@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Learning and Teaching Key Contacts

 

Ms Anil Singh Prakash

School Executive Officer
T +61 (2) 9385 2446
F +61 (2) 9313 6185
E a.prakash@unsw.edu.au

 

image - Our People

 

Ms Olivia Rajit

Educational Technologist / Designer
T +61 (2) 9385 2504
F +61 (2) 9313 1526
E o.rajit@unsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Dr Lois Meyer

Senior Research Fellow
T +61 (2) 9385 9321
F +61 (2) 9313 1526
E l.meyer@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Learning and Teaching Contacts