School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Academic Staff

Dr Maria Agaliotis
m.agaliotis@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

Dr Augustine Asante
a.asante@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

Dr Mahfuz Ashraf
md.ashraf@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Chinthaka Balasooriya
c.balasooriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

Dr Abrar Chughtai
abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Adam Craig
adam.craig@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Minh Duong
minh.duong@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Professor John Hall
john.hall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Katie Harris
katie.harris@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
A/Professor David Heslop
d.heslop@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 

Dr Anita Heywood
a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Maha Iqbal Pervaz
m.pervaziqbal@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Professor Rebecca Ivers
rebecca.ivers@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor Rohan Jayasuriya
r.jayasuriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Telphia Joseph

t.joseph@unsw.edu.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Professor Mary-Louise McLaws
m.mclaws@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 
 

Dr Lois Meyer
l.meyer@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr David Muscatello
david.muscatello@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

Dr Sally Nathan
s.nathan@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
A/Professor Anthony Newall
a.newall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 
 

A/Professor Roslyn Poulos
r.poulos@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Bayzidur Rahman
bayzid@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Husna Razee
husna.razee@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
 
 

Dr Niamh Stephenson
n.stephenson@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

Professor Richard Taylor
r.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Dr Kerry Uebel
k.uebel@unsw.edu.au
 

Dr Adrienne Withall
a.withall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile