School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Academic Staff

Dr Blessing Akombi
b.akombi@unsw.edu.au

Dr Augustine Asante
a.asante@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

A/Professor Chinthaka Balasooriya
c.balasooriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Kristen Beek
k.beek@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Anne Bunde-Birouste
ab.birouste@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Abrar Chughtai
abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Professor John Hall
john.hall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Reema Harrison
reema.harrison@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor David Heslop
d.heslop@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor Anita Heywood
a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

A/Professor Rohan Jayasuriya
r.jayasuriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Telphia Joseph

t.joseph@unsw.edu.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Professor Mary-Louise McLaws
m.mclaws@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Stephen Morrell
stephen.morrell@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Padmanesan Narasimhan
padmanesan@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

A/Professor Anthony Newall
a.newall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Vikram Palit
v.palit@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Amy Peden
a.peden@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor Ros Poulos
r.poulos@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A/Professor Niamh Stephenson
n.stephenson@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
Professor Richard Taylor
r.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 
 
 
Dr Ramesh Walpola
r.walpola@unsw.edu.au