School of Public Health and Community Medicine

Academic Staff

 

Dr Maria Agaliotis
m.agaliotis@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

Dr Augustine Asante
a.asante@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

Dr Mahfuz Ashraf
md.ashraf@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Chinthaka Balasooriya
c.balasooriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Natasha Beg
n.beg@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Anne Bunde-Birouste
ab.birouste@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

A/Professor David Heslop
d.heslop@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Anita Heywood
a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Reece Hinchcliff
r.hinchcliff@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Hassan Hosseinzadeh
h.hosseinzadeh@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor Rohan Jayasuriya
r.jayasuriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Telphia Joseph

t.joseph@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Rose Leontini
rose.leontini@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Winston Lo
w.lo@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Professor Raina MacIntyre
hos-sphcm@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
Professor Mary-Louise McLaws
m.mclaws@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 

Nicole Mealing
n.mealing@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

Dr David Muscatello
david.muscatello@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Dr Padmanesan Narasimhan
padmanesan@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 
 
A/Professor Anthony Newall
a.newall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 

Dr Jerico Pardosi
jerico.pardosi@unsw.edu.au
Research profile


A/Professor Roslyn Poulos
r.poulos@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
 

Dr Izzy Ratnayake
i.ratnayake@unsw.edu.au

 
 
 
 
Professor Juliet Richters
j.richters@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 

A/Professor Jan Ritchie
j.ritchie@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

Dr Holly Seale
h.seale@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Professor Richard Taylor
r.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 

Peter Trebilco OAM
p.trebilco@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
A/Professor Virginia Wiseman
v.wiseman@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 
A/Professor James Wood
james.wood@unsw.edu.au
Research profile
 

Professor Heather Worth
h.worth@unsw.edu.au
Research profile